How to Disable a Workflow Rule

If you no longer want your records to pass through a Workflow rule you can opt to disable it instead of deleting in case you want to re-enable the rule at some point down the road. Follow these steps to Disable a Workflow rule. 

Step 1: Go to the Workflows page 

Step 2: Locate the rule you want to disable and click on the gear icon 

Step 3: Select the Disable option

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us