Manage Users

Bedrock Data allows you to have multiple users in the same account.  You can add and remove users as necessary via the "Users" screen.

To access the "Users" screen:

  1. Click on the drop-down in the upper right-hand corner where your name and company is displayed and choose "Account Settings"

  2. Select "Users" from the administration navigation
  3. You can return to your integration settings at anytime by selecting "Dashboard" from the administration navigation at any time

You can invite users to your account by simply entering their email address and clicking the "Send Invite" button.

You can remove users from your account by clicking on the settings drop-down next to the listed user and choosing Deactivate.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us