Enable and Disable Workflows

Workflows can be enabled or disabled.  Only enabled workflows will be evaluated by Bedrock Data.

You can toggle the status of a workflow by clicking the Settings drop-down for the workflow on the Workflows screen and selecting Enable or Disable from the menu.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us